Robert Frost Can Suck It

August 5, 2010

A rock and a hard place – the concept’s not hard

A life that I love, but can’t live with the girl.

A girl that I’d die for who won’t live on the run.

Loving them both, but I only get one.

What choice is there really

when you’re unhappy either way?

Forever chase my dreamed life

or be loved and live longing.

Untouched skylines, unseen worlds.

A love I’ve dreamed of all my life.

There’s two roads here, and I want both –

Robert Frost can suck it.

Leave a Reply

